Deprecated: mysql_connect(): The mysql extension is deprecated and will be removed in the future: use mysqli or PDO instead in /home/jcibalii/public_html/library/database.php on line 4
JCI Bali Island | Jci Indonesia 2013 Officer
  
JCI Bali Island
twinning program HIPMI, KNPI &NP, All LPs JCI BALI ISLAND JCI bali island supporting sponsor JCI bali island

JCI Indonesia 2013 Officer

(33)

Ida Bagus Agung Gunarthawa

President




 

Heru Cokro

Immediate Past President

 

Yedi Karyadi

Deputy President


 

Mahendra Adi Negara Kuntohadi

Secretary General



 

Fauzan Armando

Deputy Secretary General



 

I Gusti Ayu Agung Inda Trimafo Yudha

Treasurer



 

Yani Widhaningtias

Deputy Treasurer


 

I Made Artana

General Legal Councel



 

Jandi Mukianto

Executive Vice President

Individual & International

Development

 
Yornando Garendra Putra

Executive Vice President

Bussiness & Community

Development


 
Ahmad Zulfikar

Executive Vice President

Teritorial

Development


 
D.G Dwi Mahayana P. Nida

Vice President For

JCI Negara

JCI Singaraja

JCI Badung

JCI Karangasem

 
Helma Agustiawan

Vice President for

JCI Bogor City

JCI Medan

JCI Jakarta

 
Pulung Nurtantio

Vice President For

JCI Yogyakarta

JCI Solo

JCI Bandung

 
I Gede Sudiana

Vice President for

JCI Bali

JCI Kaltim

JCI Bangli

JCI Semarapura

 
Andi Maipa Dewandaru

Vice President For

JCI Batavia

JCI Exzellenz

JCI Depok

JCI West Sumatra

JCI Metro Jaya

 
Coach Wulan

Chapters & Members Growth

 
Rezza Artha

Strategic Planning Committe

 
Martha Silalahi S

Corporate Communication Committe


 
I Nyoman Sukadana

International Affair Chairman


 
Ni Luh Ayu Maha Widyanthi

International Affair

 
Karina Linggih

International Affair

 
Titin Agustina

International Affair

 
 

Periode Tahun 2013

Alexander Tio
JCI Medan
President
alexander.tio@jci.web.id
+62811610881
 
Johan Tan
JCI Batavia
Past President
johan-tan@hotmail.com
+628129039058
 
Liliek Setiawan
JCI Solo
Secretary General
liliek@sedayu.com
+628122650111
 
Ida Bagus Agung Gunarthawa
JCI Bali
Executive Vice-President
lava_pro@yahoo.com
+6281338197238
 
Donny Arman
JCI Batavia
Executive Vice-President
donny_armand@yahoo.com
+6281905247749
 
Milla Feryanti
JCI Jakarta
Treasurer
milla_feryanti@yahoo.co.id
+6282110899989
 
Heru Cokro
JCI Jakarta
Legal Counsel
heru.cokro@isdm.co.id
+628190833822
 
Tito Loho
JCI Batavia
Vice President
tito_loho@yahoo.co.id
+62818181712
 
Coach Wulan
JCI Yogyakarta
Vice President
iam@coachwulan.com
 
Masbukhin Pradhana
JCI Jakarta
Vice President
bukhin@yahoo.com
+6285311686868
 
Coach Wulan
JCI Yogyakarta
Vice President
iam@coachwulan.com
 
Mahendra Adinegara Kuntohadi
JCI Jakarta
Vice President
adinegara@yahoo.com
+62811868745
 
Sebastien Monnet
JCI Jakarta
Training Director / Chairman
sebastien.monnet@gadz.org
+6283899381507
 
Rolan Panggabean
JCI Jakarta
Communications Director
rolan.panggabean@jci.web.id
 
 
(31)

(31)

...see more

(10)

(10)

...see more

(20)

(20)

...see more

(3)

(3)

...see more

(4)

(4)

...see more

JCI Academy

JCI Academy

JCI Academy ...see more

Tes2

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Click here to sign up | Forgot Password